VICTON 2021 Profile and Lyrics

Table of Contents


Artist: VICTON
Title : Voice : The Future is Now
Label : Play M Entertainment
Genre: K-Pop
Release date: 2021.01.11

Voice : The Future is Now is the first full-length album by VICTON. It will be released on January 11, 2021 with “What I Said” serving as the album’s title track. The album was originally set to be released on December 1, 2020 but was postponed due to COVID-19 concerns.
On November 20, 2020, VICTON participated in a recording at 1theK, where an external staff member later tested positive for COVID-19. The group and Play M Entertainment staff all tested negative and the members have been self-isolating since November 22, when the external staff’s positive result came out.
Play M Entertainment stated that they would postpone the release to a yet unknown date, because of “several difficulties including schedule changes as the social distancing level was raised to level 2 following the spike in COVID-19 cases”.
On December 18, 2020, Play M announced the album would be released on January 11, 2021 and that their comeback showcase would be canceled due to the continuing spread of COVID-19 and level 2.5 social distancing restrictions.


Track No. Song Name
01 Into The Mirror
02 What I Said – title track
03 Circle
04 Chess
05 Up To You
06 All Day
07 Carry O

(Kang Seung Sik solo)

08 Eyes On You

(Heo Chan solo)

09 Utopia

(Lim Se Jun solo)

10 Where Is Love?

(Do Han Se solo)

11 Unpredictable
12 Flip A Coin
13 We Stay

You are watching: Voice : The Future is Now Tracklist & Lyrics. Info created by GBee English Center selection and synthesis along with other related topics.